View All 14 DC Embassy EU Selection Videos Here & Vote

DC have given us the opportunity to embed all 14 of the sections filmed for The EU Selection in the DC Embassy over the last few weeks. You can vote for your favourite here: and be involved in helping to send your favourite dude to a special spot in Street League. Get watching and get voting!

Wieger Van Wageningen:

Tomas Stejskal:

Neil Smith:

Michael Mackrodt:

Max Genin:

Bastien Salabanzi:

Josef Scott Jatta:

Manu Margreiter:

Chris Oliver:

Javier Sarmiento:

Flo Marfaing:

Roberto Alemañ:

Chris Pfanner:

Albert Nyberg:


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.