The infamously gnarly bowl at Bondi Beach in Australia got a real seeing to this year, check out the video for some of the highlights for what went down. Pedro Barros took first in the pro division with Alex Sorgente and Felipe Foguinho coming in second and third respectively. Tony Hawk took first in the masters division, with Steve Caballero getting second and Nicky Guerrero coming in third.