Santa Cruz present the AM Video. Having revamped their AM/Flow team, hit play and get familiar with the new crop of Santa Cruz rippers.

Featuring: Maurio McCoy, Justin Sommer, Dylan Williams, Jake Wooten, Kevin Braun, Jeremie Knibbs & more.

"Here is our full length am/flo video. Knibbs came through with a heavy part to officially welcome him the Team. This squad is a bunch of heavy hitters, you're gonna need to sit down for this one."