Return of the Flare: Lakai Remix Video - Kingpin Magazine

Skateboarding news, interviews and features as well as the best Skate Videos from Kingpin Skateboarding.


Latest Clips

Return of the Flare: Lakai Remix Video

A remix of the entire Lakai team's web footage from 2013-2017

Daniel Policelli has compiled all of his Return of the Flare remixes into a full-length video. It features the entire Lakai team’s web footage from 2013-2017.

Featuring: Mike Carroll, Rick Howard, Stevie Perez, Riley Hawk, Danny Brady, Sebo Walker, Jon Sciano, Johnny Jones, James Capps, Griffin Gass, Yonnie Cruz, Raven Tershy, Cody Chapman, Rick McCrank, Jesus Fernandez, Simon Bannerot, Tyler Pacheco and Vincent Alvarez.

Catch Daniel’s Chocolate Chip full length remix here.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.