Nuovo Anno is a new video from videographer Steve Mastorelli, you may recall Steve's previous video The Meadowlands.

Nuovo Anno features Matt Genovese, Jesse Challis, Asante Morris, Darby Kiefer, Danny Landers, Bryan Costadina, Jersey Dave, Kinser Cathey, Japhey Dow, Emily Tarnacki, Danny Dipalo, Nick Ferrogari, Johnny Cumaoglu, Ryan Moffitt and Neil Herrick.