Mr Kamikaze's Spud Patrol Tour

Bryce Knights has released an edit from the Mr Kamikaze's Spud Patrol Tour, a trip through the state of Idaho. Featuring: Lance Mountain, Jeff Grosso, Jeff Diction, Josh Davis, Tom Inouye, Chris Strople, Mark Conahan, Ray Zimmerman, Kevin Horiuchi, and more.

"When the call is made for a group of lifelong skaters and friends to convene for a skate journey through the state of Idaho, this is a glimpse of the outcome. The 43rd state in the union treated us to some insane skate terrain and we had a blast enjoying it all. Get out on the road and make it happen!"