La Fine Equipe PARALLAX - Kingpin Magazine

Skateboarding news, interviews and features as well as the best Skate Videos from Kingpin Skateboarding.


Latest Clips

La Fine Equipe PARALLAX

David Goldsworthy sent over his latest La Fine Equipe edit, PARALLAX, it features a host of Switzerland’s finest.

Featuring: Luc Ramos, Simon Perrottet, Mikael Lewertoff, Jason Singer, Gabriel Zufferey, Jonas Duclos, Guillaume Berthet, Kevin Deschamps, Thibaud Humbert, Jordan Queijo, Nabil Slimani, Manny Hernandez, Ugo Mighali, Luc Boimond, Chris Thevenot, Marcus Bruggmann, Florian Byrne-Sutton, Stefan Brodard, Antoine Poupin, Guillaume Zwaan, Jalil Sommerhalder and Marcel Ricci.

Filmed and edited by David Goldsworthy.

Additionnal filming by Jordan Queijo.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.