Latest Clips

DC Shoes presents: Choppy D

DC’s 2017 DC Promo Video blew everyone away, not least the ridiculous closing section from our personal pick for SOTY, Tiago Lemos.

Now the DC squad return with Choppy D, a 20 minute edit of bonus footage and offcuts featuring: Evan Smith, Tiago Lemos, Wes Kremer, Jaakko Ojanen, Thaynan Costa, John Shanahan, Josh Kalis, Madars Apse, John Gardner, T Funk, Josef Scott Jatta & many more.

“Too much incredible footage hit the cutting room floor from our travels over the last year. We owe it to everyone to share what was left while we start rippin’ 2018 a new one.”


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.