͡° ͜ʖ ͡° is a new clip from Chance Swainson, starring a load of your Canadian favourites.

Featuring: Dylan Fulford, Tom O'Reilly, Kam Edmunds, Tristan Henry, Tyler Warren, David Barbeau, Tre Glasgow, Aleka Lang, Mike Campbell, Spencer Hamilton, Brandon Dick, Owen Brackman, Landon Avramovic, Ryan Witt, Snarf, Pierce Brunner, Andrew Fiene, Sascha Daley, Michael Ray and Ryan Lepore.

Additional filming by Jake Kuzyk

Via. Recordings of Boardings.