Buy a hard copy.

Busted present Move On Notice, a full length video out of Perth, Australia. Filmed and edited by Ethan de Lacy, and serving as an "An Insight Into the Depths of the C.O.P. Skate Scene".

Featuring: Phillip Marshall, Barry Mansfield, Chris Luu, Shannon Hood, Harry Clark, Daniel Morris, Cameron "Flage" Owens, Tom Bentley, Eugene Stewart, Chris Gow, Quentin Guthrie, Tyson "Olaf" May, Phil James "Bag", Shaun Paul, Justin Lloyd, Mitch Cunningham, Joe Bothams, Ben John, Mitch Harris, Lewis Rodan, Jack Snow, Ben Peasley, Brayden Rodda, Matteo Pinto, Justin Yu, Willy Myat, Jamie Brougham, Cheye Clift, Issa Hassan, Braith McGuire, Jack Hewitt, Ezra George, Nic Franz, Rowan White, Paul Bruno, Ramsay Milne, and James Whineray.