Arson Department: Charred Remains, a behind the scenes look at the Spitfire crew while filming for the most recent Arson Department edit in San Francisco.

Featuring: Harry Lintell, Jacopo Carozzi, Jarne Verbruggen, Daan Van Der Linden, Dennis Busenitz, Frank Gerwer, Peter Ramondetta, Evan Smith, Tristan Funkhouser, Axel Cruysberghs and more!

Watch the original Arson Department.