Junkyard presents the new Finnish division with Simo Mäkelä, Pirkka Pollari and more.

Joining forces with the rest of the Junkyard team already including riders like Josef Scott Jatta, Gustav Tönnesen, Gunes Özdogan and more are: Pirkka Pollari, Jaakko Ojanen, Miika Sandelin, Simo Mäkelä, Sami Miettinen and Markus Väisänen. Here’s their little welcome edit.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.