Eina TF the SPOT

Skateboarding news, interviews and features as well as the best Skate Videos from Kingpin Skateboarding.



The Spot – New Eina TF

Eina skateboard company presents the “THE SPOT”, the new Eina TF. Featuring the team António Boavida, Andreu Renau, David Canyado, Pau Vilaseca, Xavi Benguerel, Miki Olaya and Matej Hakl.

More Skate Videos


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.