Science Skateboards the important nothing

Science Skateboards have announced the premiere information for their long awaited full length, The Important Nothing. Get along to the House of Vans, London on Friday May 6th for the free screening, free chicken and beer, and cash for tricks.

The video will feature: Josh Cox, Joe Sivell, Pete Buckley, Sam Taylor, Dan Tomlinson, James Coyle, Dan Beall, Ben Cruickshank and Albert Gesswein.

Filmed by team manager Chris Morgan in the U.K, United States, France, Jersey and Japan – you know it's going to be good.

Check the Facebook event for full information.