Antwerp Skate Contest

Antwerp Skate Contest returns for its 11th edition on the 23rd-24th of September. The contest will once again be partnering up with Antwerp City Drops and maintaining the € 10.000 prize money from previous years.

For this ASC 11th edition the contest location will remain at Antwerp river side (Jordaenskaai). The venue is covered with a roof so rain or shine, it’s on. Our friends at Rampaffairz will build an all wood skatepark from scratch. There will also be a 3000€ Cash for Tricks pool session on Saturday evening at Park Spoor Noord.

Featured riders include: George Poole, Vincent Matheron, Riso Tury, Maxim Habanec, Dannie Carlsen, Aurelien Giraud, Adrien Bulard, Vincent Milou, Adrien Coillard, Alex Hallford, Benjamin Garcia, Martin Pek, Maxim Kruglov, Kostya Kabanov and Jonathan Jean Philippe.

Take a look at our recap from last year for a taste of what to expect.