Simpel Session 2011 Final Results

Skateboarding news, interviews and features as well as the best Skate Videos from Kingpin Skateboarding.



Simpel Session 2011 Final Results

So here are the final results for this year’s Simpel Session:

1. Ryan Sheckler
2. Axel Cruysberghs
3. Nassim Guammaz
4. Phil Zwijsen
5. Austen Seaholm
6. Marek Zaprazny
7. Ryan DeCenzo
8. Ben Grove
9. Jonathan Thijs
10. Maxim Habanek
11. Lukas Danek

Regarding best trick on the high as a kite flat bar, the word’s not out yet, but good contenders for it would be Sheckler’s fs blunt bs flip out, Lukas Danek’s flip fs board and Jonathan Thijs’s feeble fs bigspin out.

Ben Grove fs ollie. Flipped it later.

Josh Young rock’n’roll

Check back for more photos and Hold Tight’s edit later on.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.