The annual Simpel session in Tallinn, Estonia, is celebrating it's 10th anniversary next year. The comp takes place 5th-7th Feb and so far the confirmed riders are:

Richie Jackson AUS Ryan Sheckler USA Austen Seaholm USA Chris Pfanner AUT Roberto Aleman SPA Maxim Habanec CZE Ben Grove GBR Mack McKelton GER Axel Cruysberghs BEL Fabian Verhaeghe BEL Florentin Marfaing GER Danny Wainwright GBR Phil Zwijsen BEL Martin Jurasek CZE Marek Zaprazny SVK Honza Minol CZE Ondrej Leskoviansky SVK Peter Molec SVK Madars Apse LAT Hugo Liard FRA Kris Vile GBR

According to sneak peaks at the course plans, it's looking rather nice. We'll post the plans as soon as they're finalized. More Skateboarding >>

On other Estonian news, the small indoor park Haigla in Tallinn has a burst pipe and a flooded floor. Shite.