Red Bull Bomb The Line

Another sick comp idea at this year’s Bright was Red Bull’s Bomb The Line at Baustelle. Check the footage. Lem Villemin, Philipp Schuster, Shane O’Neill, Chris Pfanner, Benny Fairfax, Abbe Nyberg, Alex Mizurov, Marek Zaprazny. Yes.

1st Shane O’Neill
2nd Mark Frölich
3rd Josef Scott Jatta


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.