The National Skateboard Co. Full Video

The National Skateboard Co. released their first full-length video section by section last week.

Here's all six parts, including the DVD Dave Mackey extra section. The video features Vaughan Jones, Dave Mackey, Dan West, Andy 'Evz' Evans, Neil Smith, Tom Tanner, Denis Lynn, Gregoire Cuadrado, Cam Barr, Tom Harrison, Daniel Gronwall, and Manhead.