Helsinki Hook Up 2010 Results - Kingpin Magazine

Skateboarding news, interviews and features as well as the best Skate Videos from Kingpin Skateboarding.



Helsinki Hook Up 2010 Results

So then. Eero Anttila took home first price and a fat envelope in the Pro Skate series. Wes Kramer won Best trick on Sunday with a sw fs shove it to fakie 5-0 on the hand rail. He also did a fakie flip sw krook on the same thing. Madars Apse took the Saturday best trick with a fs feeble on a vert wall over a channel.

1 Eero Anttila
2 Axel Cruysberghs
3 Eniz Fazliov
4 Sami Miettinen
5 Chris Haslam
6 Wille Mäkelä
9 Javier Sarmiento
7 Peter Smolik
8 Brandon Turner
10 Ronny Turpeinen
11 Marek Zapranzy
12 Zack Wallin

Jose Rojo bs tail


Two winners for the price of one: Eero Anttila sw flip blunt slides the handrail, while Wes Kramer strolls in front of the lens.

The weekend also saw the Finnish champs comp take place on the same course. Niko Ojanen stole the show and disappeared with the prize.

1 Niko Ojanen
2 Tommi Björk
3 Erik Toivanen
4 Antti Pesonen
5 Wille Mäkelä
6 Timo Salopelto
7 Mikko Hassinen
8 Pete Ruikka

Niko Ojanen sw krook earlier in the summer.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.