Burn Air Attack

Antwerp hosted the Burn Air Attack comp this past weekend. Check DvL’s photos from the event on the Wood magazine site and the vert and street edits at the bottom. Results below:

1.Rodolfo Ramos
2.Danilo Do Rosario
3.Kelvin Hoefler
4.Tomas Vintr
5.Felipe Gustavo
6.Woody Hoogendijk
7.Jonathan Thijs
8.Leonardo Spanghero
9.Tim Zom
10.Peter Molec
11.Nassim Guammaz
12.Neverton Casella
13.Phil Zwijsen
14.Tiago Correa
15.Marek Zaprazny
16.Ben Grove


1.Andy Macdonald
2.Sandro Dias
3.Marcelo Bastos
4.Jean Postec
5.Sam Beckett
6.Neal Hendrix
7.Ronaldo Gomes
8.Jussi Korhonen
9.Juergen Horrwarth
10.Rune Glifberg




Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.