Skateboard Hall of Fame

Danny Way was inducted into the Skateboarding Hall of Fame at the International Association of Skateboard Companies (IASC) first annual ceremony and fundraiser on October 24 with fellow skateboarding icons: Bruce Logan, Tony Alva and Tony Hawk from four decades of the world’s best.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.